To delete a contract, first open it and go to the project area which contains all the information.

Click on the "..." at the top corner right.

Then click on "Delete project" (as below) :

A validation window opens.

Here, copy the name of the project - or copy and paste it. This is a safety measure to avoid deletion by mistake.

💡 Tips: If the name is not copied correctly, or if for example there is an extra space at the end, the validation of the deletion is not possible. So try deleting the extra space.

Once this step is completed, click on "Delete project" to confirm.

Please note that all deletions are irreversible!

Did this answer your question?