By default in Leeway, only users with an Administrator account have access to creating, editing, deleting, replacing and adding clauses in either a template or a project.

However, users with a Contributor account will see the clauses displayed in the editor of a project and will only be able to edit the text if they have editing rights*.

All collaborators (Administrator or Contributor) can accept or reject suggestions made on a clause by a counterparty when the project is under negotiation**.

* To learn more about editing rights, see this article.

**To learn more about managing clauses during negotiation, see this article.

Did this answer your question?