Prerequisite: in order to delete a view, you have to be the owner of this view.

If you're not the owner, you won't be able to do this action.

So let's suppose you've created a view, you're now the owner of the view.

To delete this view, nothing's easier!

1- First, open the view by clicking on it from the "Views" tab in main menu on the left.

2- Then, click on "..." on top corner right of the view.

3- Choose "Delete this view":

💡 Any view deletion will be permanent, you won't be able to recover a deleted view.

But you can always create it again 👌

Learn more about views:

👉 How to create a custom view

👉 How to share a view

Did this answer your question?